Physiotherapy institutions

The following institutes have been offering entry level physiotherapy program (Bachelor of Science in Physiotherapy) under the University of Dhaka:

1) Bangladesh Health Professions Institute (BHPI), the academic institute of the Centre for the Rehabilitaion of the Paralysed (CRP)

2) National Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedic Rehabilitaion (NITOR)

3) State College of Health Sciences

4) IHT (Dhaka) and Rajshahi

5) SAIC institute of health Technology


Bangladesh Health Professions Institute (BHPI) is also offering M.Sc in Physiotherapy, a 2-year program affiliated to the faculty of Medicine, University of Dhaka.